This Sunday August 8th is the 2nd day of the summer camp session led by Master Kosen, in his temple Yujo Nyusanji.

We invite you to participate from your home in the afternoon zazen which takes place at 17:00, by entering the virtual dojo of the Kosen Sangha.

Join us on the Zoom application. Join the zoom id 9070503010, with the password kosen :

    17:00 Central European Time (UTC+2)     12:00 Argentina / Uruguay     11:00 Chile / Cuba     10:00 Colombia / Mexico

The entrance is free. Don't miss this unique opportunity to practice with the Kosen Sangha!

deshimau -> Kosen

Subscribe to our YouTube channel


Zen meditation : retreats

Next sesshin : from 22 June 2024 to 23 June 2024 - Information and registration to this zen retreat


Through the thought without thought Direct your attention towards the inside To examine the divine spark When your thought cannot go farther It goes back to the source Where nature and form Noumene and phenomenon Are not two but one.

Isan

Donate to the Sangha

Let's help the Kosen Sangha and the Yujo Nyusanji zen temple


Mondo

Questions to zen Master Kosen

Boddidharma, buddhist monk

Master Kosen

Follow his teachings in the Montpellier Zen dojo and in the great sesshins at Yujo Nyusanji zen temple


Kusens

Listen to and download last teachings (in french) of Master Kosen in Montpellier's dojo