To register to a sesshin and practice with Kosen Sangha, please find a date through future zen retreats planning

Mokudo Sesshin 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 to Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Mokudo Sesshin 2018

Master Kosen Thibaut

Easter Sesshin 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Monday, April 2, 2018

Easter Sesshin 2018

The nun San Pai Gabriela Sobel

Session of Mexico City 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018 to Monday, April 2, 2018

Master Soko Leroux

Winter’s end Sesshin 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018

Winter’s end Sesshin 2018

Master Ryurin Desmur

Sesshin in Amsterdam 2018-02

Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018

Master Kosho Vuillemin

Lyon Sesshin 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018 to Sunday, February 4, 2018

Lyon Sesshin 2018

Master Jomon Julien

Summer Camp 2018 in Shobogenji Temple Argentina

Friday, January 5, 2018 to Sunday, February 4, 2018

Kosen Sangha Masters - Ango 2018

Winter Camp 2017-2018

Thursday, December 28, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

Winter Camp 2017-2018

Master Kosen Thibaut

Amsterdam Sesshin november 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017

Amsterdam Sesshin november 2017

Master Jomon Julien

Sesshin and Calligraphy in Barcelona - 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017

zen meditation and calligraphy practice in Barcelone, Spain

Master Ryurin Desmur

Autumn Camp 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

Autumn Camp 2017

Le moine Sen Ki Frédéric Gruau

South sesshin 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017

South sesshin 2017, zen meditation zen in Yujo Nuysanji temple

Master Kosen Thibaut

Sweden Sesshin 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sweden zen meditation session 2017

Master Rei Kiku Femenias

Amsterdam Sesshin june 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017

Amsterdam Sesshin june 2017

Master Ryurin Desmur

Sesshin of Barcelona june 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

Master Soko Leroux

Paris Sesshin june 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

Paris Sesshin june 2017

Master Rei Kiku Femenias

Ascension Sesshin 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

Ascension Sesshin 2017

Master Kosho Vuillemin

Sewing the Kesa 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 to Monday, May 8, 2017

Sewing the Kesa 2017

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Spring Camp 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017 to Monday, April 17, 2017

Spring Camp 2017

Master Kosen Thibaut

Amsterdam Sesshin March 2017 - Mei Ran dojo

Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017

Amsterdam Sesshin March 2017 - Mei Ran dojo

The nun San Pai Gabriela Sobel

Sesshin in Burgundy 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017 to Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sesshin in Burgundy 2017

Master Jomon Julien

Winter Camp 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 to Sunday, January 1, 2017

Winter Camp 2016

Master Kosen Thibaut

Sesshin in Barcelona 12-2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016

Sesshin in Barcelona 12-2016

La nonne Ko Den, Alga Del Mar

Amsterdam Sesshin november 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016

Amsterdam Sesshin november 2016

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Autumn Camp 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016 to Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Autumn Camp 2016

Master Jomon Julien

Sesshin in Sweden 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sesshin de Suède 2016

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Sesshin du sud 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016

Master Kosen Thibaut

Sesshin in Amsterdam 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016

Master Soko Leroux

Burgundy Sesshin 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sesshin de Bourgogne 2016

Master Jomon Julien

Zazen et Couture du Kesa

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Pages

Zen meditation : retreats

Next sesshin : from 30 November 2018 to 02 December 2018 - Information and registration to this zen retreat

Amsterdam Sesshin "North Sea": Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo Amsterdam Gyo Kai


It is because the root of your faith is insignificant That appears in your mind the impulse to pack up your stuff And run on the trails to wander in far places.

Unmon

Donate to the Sangha

You can contribute to the Yujo Nyusanji zen temple sustainable forest management and conservation plan


Mondo

Questions to zen Master Kosen

Boddidharma, buddhist monk

Master Kosen

Follow his teachings in the Montpellier Zen dojo and in the great sesshins at Yujo Nyusanji zen temple


Kusens

Listen to and download last teachings (in french) of Master Kosen in Montpellier's dojo