To register to a sesshin and practice with Kosen Sangha, please find a date through future zen retreats planning

South Sesshin 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

South Sesshin 2021: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

The nun Sandra JO JU Alvarez

Sweden Sesshin 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021

Le moine Sen Ki Frédéric Gruau

Sewing the Kesa 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sewing the Kesa 2021: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

The nun Françoise Kosen Laurent

Saturday, June 5, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021

Spring Camp 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021 to Monday, May 24, 2021

Spring Camp 2021

Master Kosen Thibaut

Easter Sesshin 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021 to Monday, April 5, 2021

Easter Sesshin 2021: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Le moine Sen Ki Frédéric Gruau

Winter's end sesshin 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021

Master Jomon Julien

Saturday, January 30, 2021 to Sunday, January 31, 2021

Master Ryurin Desmur

Winter camp 2020-2021

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 to Thursday, December 31, 2020

Master Ryurin Desmur

Autumn camp 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020

Autumn camp 2020: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Master Soko Leroux

Amsterdam sesshin - 0ctober 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

The monk Adrian Ho Ken Walton-Smith

South Sesshin 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sesshin du Sud 2020: Zazen la méditation Zen, Temple du Caroux près de Montpellier

the nun Muriel Moku Ko Malvolti

Sewing the Kesa 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Sunday, June 21, 2020

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Paris sesshin 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sesshin of Paris 2020: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo of Paris Kosen Sangha

La nonne Myokan, Véronique Harruis

Winter's end sesshin 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020

Winter's end sesshin 2020: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Le moine Sen Ki Frédéric Gruau

Amsterdam sesshin - march 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020 to Sunday, March 8, 2020

Amsterdam sesshin - march 2020: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo Amsterdam Gyo Kai

Master Kosho Vuillemin

Sesshin of Lyon 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 to Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sesshin of Lyon 2020: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo of Lyon

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Winter camp 2019-2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Winter camp 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Autumn camp 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

Autumn camp 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

The nun San Pai Gabriela Sobel

Amsterdam Sesshin, leaded by Alga Koden Del Mar

Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sesshin à Amsterdam, avec Alga Koden del Mar

La nonne Ko Den, Alga Del Mar

Tree plantation samu at Yujo Nyusanji temple

Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Samu plantation at the Yujo Nyusanji temple (Sesshin): Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Master Kosen Thibaut

South Sesshin 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019

South Sesshin 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

La nonne Myokan, Véronique Harruis

Friday, September 13, 2019 to Monday, September 16, 2019

Maître Tai Gen Yamauchi

Barcelona Sesshin - June 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sesshin of Barcelona June 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo of Barcelona

Master Soko Leroux

Amsterdam Sesshin - June 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Master Soko Leroux

Master Kosen Sesshin

Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019

Spring Sesshin 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Master Kosen Thibaut

Sewing the Kesa 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sewing the Kesa 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Easter Sesshin 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019 to Monday, April 22, 2019

Easter Sesshin 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Caroux Temple near of Montpellier

Master Gyu Ji Ingrid Igelnick

Session of Mexico City 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019 to Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sesshin of Mexico 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo of Mexico

Master Soko Leroux

Paris Sesshin 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sesshin of Paris 2019: Zazen the méditation Zen, Zen Dojo of Paris Kosen Sangha

La nonne Ko Den, Alga Del Mar

Pages

Subscribe to our YouTube channel


Authentic reality, vulgarity are only words in a dream, Buddha and living beings, random forms, When you are here, bring back your light towards the inside. Enlighten the surroundings. Open your hands and refuse nothing.

Fuyo Dokai

Donate to the Sangha

Let's help the Kosen Sangha and the Yujo Nyusanji zen temple


Mondo

Questions to zen Master Kosen

Boddidharma, buddhist monk

Master Kosen

Follow his teachings in the Montpellier Zen dojo and in the great sesshins at Yujo Nyusanji zen temple


Kusens

Listen to and download last teachings (in french) of Master Kosen in Montpellier's dojo